Posted by: anguslamond | June 2, 2009

Cornwall Council Elections June 4th 2009 – St Endellion District

I am an INDEPENDENT candidate standing for election to the new Cornwall Council on June 4th 2009. My team are currently busy touring the St Endellion Electoral District distributing the paper edition of my manifesto.

For those who may wish to consider my ideas in greater detail or may have been away, out or busy when we came to call,here is my on-line expanded manifesto: www.anguslamond.wordpress.com

Let’s put the needs of Cornwall’s residents FIRST!

Let’s put Public Service & Public Services FIRST!

Let’s get some ACTION! on the important issues that most affect the people of Cornwall.

Vote for DEMOCRACY!

Vote INDEPENDENT!

Vote LAMOND.

Click for: St Endellion Electoral District Map – including the locations of the polling stations. Voting times are 07.00AM until 10.00PM.

Tags: | | | | | | | |

Categories

