Posted by: anguslamond | June 2, 2009

Cornwall Council Election – June 4th 2009 – St Endellion District

Photos

No footage found.

I am standing for election to the new Cornwall Council on June 4th 2009 in the St Endellion Electoral District.

My team and I are currently busy touring the St Endellion Electoral District distributing the paper edition of my manifesto. For those who may wish to consider my ideas in greater detail or may have been away, out, or busy when we came to call, here is the on-line expanded edition of my manifesto:

www.anguslamond.wordpress.com  

Let’s put the needs of Cornwall’s residents first.

Let’s put PUBLIC SERVICE and our PUBLIC SERVICES first!

Let’s get some ACTION! on the important issues that most affect the people of Cornwall.

Vote For DEMOCRACY!

Vote INDEPENDENT!

Vote LAMOND.

Tags: | | | | |

Categories

